Tourism Connect - Cape Breton Tourism, A Connected Island

Contact

For further information please contact:

Phone: 1-902-563-4636

Destination Cape Breton Association

P.O.Box 1448
Sydney, Nova Scotia
B1P 6R7

Privacy Statement

Mary Tulle, CEO   mary@dcba.ca

Walter Muise, Accounts Manager  walter@dcba.ca

Robert Bourque, Accounting Assistant & Administration Manager robert@dcba.ca

Jo-Lanna MurrayPartnerships Manager jolanna@dcba.ca

Jennifer Shebib, Executive Director, Events Cape Breton jennifer@eventscb.ca

Mark Barber – Manager – Media, Cruise and Visitor Services  mark@dcba.ca 

Kristine Mills, Digital Marketing Officer  kristine@dcba.ca

Mark Barber, Partnerships and Travel Media Relations  mark@dcba.ca

Lisa Gillis,Group and Golf Services  lisa@dcba.ca

Stacey St. John, Administrative Assistant stacey@dcba.ca