Tourism Connect - Cape Breton Tourism, A Connected Island

Contact

For further information please contact:

Phone: 1-902-563-4636

Destination Cape Breton Association

P.O.Box 1448
Sydney, Nova Scotia
B1P 6R7

Privacy Statement

Mary Tulle, CEO   mary@dcba.ca

Walter Muise, Accounts Manager  walter@dcba.ca

Robert Bourque, Accounting Assistant & Administration Manager robert@dcba.ca

Katherine MacDonald, Director of Golf Marketing katherine@dcba.ca

Kristine Mills, Marketing Coordinator kristine@dcba.ca

Mark Barber, Partnerships and Tavel Media Relations  mark@dcba.ca

Lisa Gillis, Golf Concierge lisa@dcba.ca

Ross Hunter, Special Events Coordinator  ross@dcba.ca

Stacey St. John, Administrative Assistant stacey@dcba.ca