Tourism Connect - Cape Breton Tourism, A Connected Island

Contact

For further information please contact:

Phone: 1-902-563-4636

Destination Cape Breton Association

77 Kings Road
Sydney, Nova Scotia
B1S 1A2

Privacy Statement

Mary Tulle, CEO   mary@dcba.ca

Walter Muise, Accounts Manager  walter@dcba.ca

Robert Bourque, Accounting Assistant & Administration Manager robert@dcba.ca

Terry Smith, Senior Marketing Partner terry@dcba.ca

Jo-Lanna MurrayPartnerships Manager jolanna@dcba.ca

Mark Barber , Manager of Travel Media Relations, Cruise and Visitor Services  mark@dcba.ca 

Kristine Mills, Digital Marketing Officer  kristine@dcba.ca

Kurt Boone, Marketing Coordinator kurt@dcba.ca

Lisa Gillis, Group and Golf Services  lisa@dcba.ca

Stacey St. John, Golf & Experience Concierge stacey@dcba.ca

Deb MacPherson, Administrative Assistant deb@dcba.ca

Ross Hunter, 2017 Festival & Event Funding Program Coordinator  ross@dcba.ca

Jennifer Shebib, Executive Director, Events Cape Breton jennifer@eventscb.ca